145/365 – Studying in the sunshine

For the first time in a while, we’ve got wall-to-wall sunshine. It’s a gorgeous day, so of course I had to take advantage. Here’s my set up in the yard (amongst the washing!) for studying. (I had to make studying Quantum Mechanics more enjoyable somehow!)

I’m back inside now because the sun’s going behind the high wall behind us and I’m quite pink!

My set-up so I can catch some rays whilst studying Quantum Mechanics.

My set-up so I can catch some rays whilst studying Quantum Mechanics.

[Taken by Heliona from her kitchen door.]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 145/365 – Studying in the sunshine

  1. torc365 says:

    Looks like a comfy place to study. Me? Well, I’d fall asleep. 😉

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    Nice little nook. And Quantum Mechanics sound fascinating.
    Frelga

  3. slkernThanks says:

    Great to have a place of refuge and repose and multitask at the same time 😉
    Crys

Leave a Reply

