153/365 All Calma’s fault…

 photo Vincent1_zpsa9602666.jpg

Got my camera cord so I can transfer my pictures. Because of Calma. And you are getting these pictures. Because of Calma’s request. 🙂

Some of you might be to young to remember the TV series Beauty and the Beast with Ron Perlman and Linda Hamilton. I enjoyed it very much and when I was painting I did this picture of Vincent. It’s one of my favorites. Hope you enjoy and it isn’t too blurry.

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 153/365 All Calma’s fault…

  1. torc365 says:

    Only thing I liked about the show was Vincent. 😀
    I love this picture.

    Calma

Leave a Reply

