162/365 Let’s fly

162/365 Let's fly

Hey !
So today, I’m posting a pic of my trip back home from Canada.
Everyone was sleeping, it was like 2 am in canadian time, but we had hardly 30 minutes of full darkness.
I couldn’t sleep, so I took pics above my boyfriend’head šŸ˜€
Kinda like this one.
~ Lilka

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 162/365 Let’s fly

  1. torc365 says:

    Love this shot!! The colors, the airplane wing in the forground. Just all around great picture.

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    I miss flying….use to be able to go on training trips when I worked. Cool pix!!!

    Sable

  3. torc365 says:

    yes the colors are phenomenal! I don’t sleep well on planes either. Super take Lilka šŸ™‚
    Crys

Leave a Reply

