165/365 more orchid glory

My husband brought me home a new orchid. A friend at work breads them. It is rather glorious…

20130615-164444.jpg

20130615-164517.jpg

And this is my other orchid of which I posted a picture earlier in the year, it has been flowering since January! I don’t know if this is unusual but certainly has never flowered this long before.

20130615-164541.jpg

Cel, Newport, Melbourne, Australia

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 165/365 more orchid glory

  1. torc365 says:

    They are gorgeous. 😀
    I hear they are not easy to care for.
    Nice of your husband to bring you one!

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    So very pretty, my gram loved gardinias and had a couple plants. They are really very delicate.

    Sable

  3. celebalqua says:

    Sable I love gardinias too, such a lovely fragrance
    Cel.

  4. slkernThanks says:

    Beautiful Orchids Cel. They fit well in the bath! 🙂
    Crys

Leave a Reply

