190/365 Fake tattoo

189/365 Fake tattoo

Sales time in Paris !
I don’t know what came over me, but I bought a few fake tattoos on sale.
Dumb idea, this is not the thing that I usually buy…
But hey : let’s have fun.
I liked this one though, even if it only lasted a few hours.

~Lilka

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 190/365 Fake tattoo

  1. Kate says:

    Cute! Every now and then I think about getting a real tattoo (I’m pretty sure it’ll never happen) and the place I always consider getting it is right there, on the underside of my wrist. So then I go get some henna instead. πŸ˜€

  2. torc365 says:

    Interesting…. I’d never get inked myself, but the fake one is not so bad.

    Calma

  3. torc365 says:

    Fake is often the best way. πŸ˜€ I like your nail varnish too. πŸ™‚

    Heliona

  4. torc365 says:

    I’d only do henna as well- nothing permanent for me. Here you can buy ‘sleeves’ that look like arm tatoos from the shoulder to the wrist (like the guy in front of me in the checkout line at the store today- only his were real)- they call them Mother in Law horror. Go figure πŸ˜‰
    Crys

Leave a Reply

