216/365 And then there were bears….

Thought you might be bored with my tomato pictures even though I have harvested four more and have several getting red.

 photo P1010119_zps9fe65e99.jpg

Introducing Miss Molly McGuire, Almond, Mocha, Emerald and Sapphire. Just a few of my bears which I have a few but not as many as Auntie Calma does. I have no idea how she remembers all their names. The bears sometimes put the big bear forget on me so I have to wrack my brain as to what they told me their names are.

Molly was one of my first and is the one who came and visited me in the hospital when I had surgery.

Enyoy.

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 216/365 And then there were bears….

  1. torc365 says:

    Good Golly Miss Molly! 😀
    They are looking well.

    Calma

Leave a Reply

