223/365 Of wizards and fairies…

and dragons and such.
 photo P1010120_zpsf94080de.jpg

This are a few of the pretties I got for presents from my goodest of friends.

My poor fairy fell off my computer table and broke off one of her wings so I need to get some glue and fix her some day when I remember to get the right type of glue. It’s cool cause when the battery is good the base lights up under her.

Have a great week all.

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 223/365 Of wizards and fairies…

  1. torc365 says:

    Poor baby, broke her wing….
    Cute display

    Calma

Leave a Reply

