230/365 From afar…

 photo P08-16-13_1145_zpsba8e2df8.jpg

This, according to Calma, is the Chieftain. We went down to the harbor on Friday to watch the tall ships come in but only got to see the one. It’s a little far out and I couldn’t edit it in the program to get a closer view. I had the darndest time getting it downloaded from my email, I had sent it from my phone pictures to my email. I was about to give you an old picture when I finally found where it downloaded.

It was a good day, we went to the Candy Shoppe too and got some taffy and I got fudge.

Hope you all have a good week.

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 230/365 From afar…

  1. torc365 says:

    That came out pretty good for a phone pic! šŸ˜€
    Good shot of the Hawaiian Chieftain.

    Calma

  2. slkernThanks says:

    Love ships, and salt water taffy šŸ™‚
    Crys

Leave a Reply

