251/365 A special surprise…

Tomorrow is my birthday. Friday Calma surprised me with the following when I got to her house.
It came at a really good time since I have been stressed out with my Gamby girl being sick and I have to give her shots.
Calma is so very thoughtful and my bestest bff!!!

 photo P1010129_1_zps62dc3419.jpg

 photo P1010132_1_zps5123a27b.jpg

She made the basket herself and picked out all the things with me in mind.

Have a good week all,

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 251/365 A special surprise…

  1. torc365 says:

    You’re Welcome. 😉

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    Happy birthday, Sable! And yay Calma for being a good friend
    Frelga

  3. celebalqua says:

    A very happy birthday Sable, I’m a September baby too!
    Cel

  4. torc365 says:

    Happy Belated Birthday Sable! Wishing you much happiness in the year to come. Lovely to have friends who know what you need 🙂 (WTG Calma 😉 )
    Crys

Leave a Reply

