258/365 Windchimes

 photo P1010127_3_zpsba928deb.jpg

My roommate loves wind chimes so every time I would go somewhere special I would get him a new set. A couple are really old ones he got before he came to live with me but most of them are from my travels or trips to special places. They have survived wind, rain and sun for several years. Only a couple times have a set blown off their mount.

Hope you enjoy the view from my porch

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 258/365 Windchimes

  1. torc365 says:

    They are very pretty to look at, but the noise would drive me bonkers. 😀
    Nice view.

    Calma

  2. patriotblade says:

    Oh that is LOVELY!!! I also love wind chimes! I can just imagine sitting there as a slight breeze blows, setting off an orchestra of fairies!

  3. torc365 says:

    How pretty! I do love windchimes, but not under my bedroom windows.
    Frelga

  4. slkern says:

    So many different ones! Lovely wind orchestra 🙂
    Crys

Leave a Reply

