272/365 Star Trekking….

 photo P1010120_2_zps40290c57.jpg

 photo P1010117_2_zps8d693b48.jpg

When I was painting, a friend commissioned me to do this picture.
My one and only commission. All the other pictures I did I still have or gave away for presents. Took one week off from work to make pictures for everyone on my Christmas list one year. Was really surprised how much everyone enjoyed them.

Hope you all have a great week.

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 272/365 Star Trekking….

  1. torc365 says:

    I miss Carl….
    Always loved this picture of the Reliant.

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    Beautifully captured Sable! You are so talented 🙂
    Crys

Leave a Reply

