274/365 Flying again

274/365 Flying again

Ha ! I was happy ! This time around, coming home from the US, I got to be on the side of the plane where you can see the sun go down. Usually, I’m on the boring side.
Not this time, and I was glad, it was gorgeous, somewhere over wild canadian territory. I got to see the sun come up too.
Hope you like it.
Kinda tricky taking pics on a plane, I want bigger windows please.

~Lilka

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 274/365 Flying again

  1. torc365 says:

    Gorgeous…

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    Wow, pretty sight.

    Sable

  3. torc365 says:

    It’s Thursday so it must be Paris 😉 I love the sun lens flare and the patterns from the scratched window. It gives the picture a surreal look. 🙂
    Crys

  4. torc365 says:

    Recently, I visited an aviation museum, where one could enter a couple of the old passenger planes. At that time, the windows were bigger than in today’s planes – one could really see properly out of them!
    Rowan

Leave a Reply

