315/365 Looking down

Looking down by fre1ga
Looking down, a photo by fre1ga on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
I got to look down on Downtown San Francisco this weekend. You can just see the Coit Tower in the distance.

Not having a cat, I count on San Francisco to provide me with a reliable shot when I am out of other options. 😉 As a bonus, San Francisco doesn’t often plop on top of my keyboard as I’m trying to type.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 315/365 Looking down

  1. torc365 says:

    OooOOooo, I love over views of cities. This is a really neat picture.
    Even without a cat. 😉

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    Great shot of that city!

    Sable

  3. torc365 says:

    Welll….. being that San Francisco is Spanish for Saint Francis, AND that Saint Francis does have a cat (sAinT franCis) though a bit mixed up, and most likely being that there are cats IN San Francisco, though we cannot see them immediately with this great city shot, I suppose you’re off the hook of a cat-less picture (which really isn’t catless 😉 )
    Crys

Leave a Reply

