316/365 On my way from work

316/365 On my way from work

Ugh, this is the time of the year i really dislike. When I go to work it’s dark, when I get out of work it’s dark, I feel like a vampire… Sad sad sad. The only positive thing about this time : Christmas is near YAY !
So here’s what I see when I get out of the office.

~Lilka

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 316/365 On my way from work

  1. torc365 says:

    OooOooo, Spooky. 😯
    It does look like something out of a vampire move.
    Cool picture.

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    Feels like home .. lol. When I worked I had the same tale. Leave in the dark and get home in the dark.

    Sable

  3. torc365 says:

    Yes, I agree too, the dark can be dreary- can’t wait for the twinkling lights to cheer up the houses. I’ve already got candles out and am doing the ‘pre-Christmas’ deco idea search. I’ve even started playing some favorite Christmas time CD’s.
    Crys

Leave a Reply

