317/365….November in Washington….

Needed to be in East Bremerton at 8:30am last Thursday, the 7th. This is what I had to drive in…. 🙄 Pouring rain. I mean REALLY POURING RAIN. Standing water on the roads, idiot drivers, and dreary, wet, gray all about. No lovely colored leaves here. The wind storm we had before Halloween took care of that quick enough. So this is what we are faced with until June, if we’re lucky.

Are you sure you want to move here?

 photo 365024_zps533fbf03.jpg

In spite of all the crazy drivers, I did make my appointment and this is what I saw. Yeah, more gray…. 🙄 Do NOT adjust your computer, the picture below is NOT a black and white photo.

 photo 365025_zps9b93de6e.jpg

Calma
Port Orchard and East Bremerton, Washington, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 317/365….November in Washington….

  1. Lilka says:

    Haha Calma love the pictures and the comments.
    Well, I like rain. Maybe if I had rain everyday ’til June I would change my mind…
    I don’t know, I find it beautiful, and poetic, and I don’t mind. 😉

  2. torc365 says:

    Now that REALLY looks like home. AH, yea cause it is. lol.

    Sable

  3. torc365 says:

    Your November looks like our November, except for the houses, the roads, the traffic, the landscape… okay, I suppose it’s just the wet and rain and gray that are the same 😉
    Crys

Leave a Reply

