337/365 Horses

337/365 Horses

An evening out in the center of France, near Limoges, last summer.
Horses + gorgeous light, I could not resist taking out my phone (where was my good camera 😦 ?)
I don’t know, I find this photo kinda quite, intimate, peaceful. Maybe it’s just me 😀
What do you think?

~Lilka

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 337/365 Horses

  1. torc365 says:

    I agree, Lilka. Very peaceful.
    Great photo.

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    Love the blurred edging- it brings the horses in a sharper focus. Great lighting too 🙂
    Crys

  3. torc365 says:

    I think it’s lovely. 🙂
    Frelga

  4. Sable says:

    Beautiful like another world.

    Sable

Leave a Reply

