9/365 Mild comparatively

Almost a week home and the weather is relatively mild.  The only sight of snow is in the mountains.   Should cool down soon I’ve heard, but I don’t think we will see much winter according to world weather news.  This afternoons vista taken from the upstairs window-

Image

Greetings,

Crys

Switzerland

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 9/365 Mild comparatively

  1. torc365 says:

    I love Mountains…. *sigh*
    Great picture, crys.

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    Beautiful. I agree with Calma, love mountains.

    Sable

  3. torc365 says:

    My goodness, Crys! What a beautiful place you live in.
    I absolutely love this pic! The mingling of the sky and the snowy peaks is just so perfect.

    ~ Sidd

  4. torc365 says:

    Wonderful view!!! Very inspiring!

    Vana

  5. Dawn says:

    Lovely photo! I’m glad you made it home safely. If you are ever in this area again and would like to meet up, let me know!

Leave a Reply

