74/365 – Fluffy puppies

So yesterday was Nell’s second birthday (as it turns out, she shares a birthday with Einstein!), so I thought I’d share an old photograph of her. This is when my parents met Nell and her siblings. Nell’s mother, Kim, is pregnant again and is due any day now, so my parents will be meeting more puppies soon (just for cuddles – they said they only need one Border Collie!).

This is my mother with Kim and her puppies. It’s possible that Nell is amongst that pile somewhere! I’d say the pups were about six weeks old at the time.

My mum with Kim and her puppies.

My mum with Kim and her puppies.

[Taken by Heliona’s dad, Kintyre peninsula, Scotland]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 74/365 – Fluffy puppies

  1. torc365 says:

    Puppies! 😀
    Soooo cute.

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    Yeah Puppies! How fun!
    Crys

Leave a Reply

