124/365 Misery…

 photo P1010152_1_zps7fc8417f.jpg

I was going to get pictures of the pretty flowers and flowering trees down my road but when I got the camera out it started to rain…and rain…and rain…and rain some more. So I’m giving you a picture of the reason I didn’t get the pictures of the pretty flower in the sunshine.

Hopefully I can grab them before next Sunday. They are really pretty, if they are still blooming.

Hope you all have a great week.

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 124/365 Misery…

  1. torc365 says:

    I thought I saw someone building an Ark just down the road. 😉
    Of course those mud puddles are just waiting for a kid to jump in them.

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    I know the feeling Sable! Every time Ryan gets a day off to mow the lawn it is raining. I think we will be able to hunting wild and strange things in it soon, it is so long! 😉

    Vana

  3. torc365 says:

    We’ve had quite the rainy week as well. Though we needed it desperately, I do prefer the sunshine and enjoying the warmth. Sympathies 🙂
    Crys

  4. celebalqua says:

    We too have quite a bit of rain and it’s been unseasonably cold. But the rain is good for the garden so shouldn’t complain
    Cel

Leave a Reply

