138/365 My babies for this year…

 photo P1010160_zpscfd5a36d.jpg

Got my tomatoes planted yesterday. Got 4 different varieties this year, one is the same as last year but the other three will be a mystery. Gave them nice soil, fresh water and loving words as I put them in their new homes. Hope I get as good a harvest as I did last year!

Got my camera cord working…was OE (operator error *grins*). Glad it wasn’t the cord or my port not working.

Have a great week all.

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 138/365 My babies for this year…

  1. torc365 says:

    Gotta love the Toms! 😀

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    My daughter planted Early Girl tomatoes this year. We ;had the same ones last year and they were really yummy.

  3. torc365 says:

    I hope you have a good harvest! We still have to get our tomatoes to plant them, but my husband got the rest of the garden planted.

    Lali

  4. torc365 says:

    This was posted the day before my DH came back from Rumania with a little cherry tomato plant for me (courtesy of his godchild). Wishing your plants healthy growth and full harvest!
    Crys

Leave a Reply

