167/365 Because I don’t have a cat

image

Cat owners have an instant source of can’t miss, adorable pictures. I’m stuck with trading photos of San Francisco skyline instead.

This one is at sunset, from Sausalito. You can just make out Alkatraz to the left.

Posted from WordPress for Android

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 167/365 Because I don’t have a cat

  1. torc365 says:

    I like your San Francisco Skylines….
    I’ll crowd the pages with my cats. 😉
    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    I spent a summer in San Fran and never got to see any of it!! Thank you for sharing this!

    Vana

  3. torc365 says:

    I think your pics are interesting, even without cats! 😉

    Lali

  4. torc365 says:

    Love the feel of this picture, the hues and the abandoned pier moorings with the city skyline in the mist give it a surreal feeling.
    Crys

Leave a Reply

