180/365 – More From the Road Trip

I got a new laptop and have been trying some of the new software for photo processing.  Today I’m posting two more from our trip in May which I processed in Photoshop Elements.  It’s not as easy as Photoshop because the choices are limited but I think they came out okay.  Both are from an overlook on the way back to Mammoth from Bodie.

ImageView of Mono Lake looking toward Lee Vining, CA

ImageMono Lake

I was able to determine what settings I need to use to be able to upload photos on the blog because my first efforts were not successful.

~ ateelah

   Ventura, CA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 180/365 – More From the Road Trip

  1. torc365 says:

    Great views! I love pictures taken from heights!

    Calma

  2. slkern says:

    Very pretty! The first one is my favorite though.
    Crys

Leave a Reply

