180/365 Update on Tomatoes

 photo P1010160_zpscfd5a36d.jpg

 photo P1010189_zpsc9b95af2.jpg

 photo P1010192_zpse6604038.jpg

 photo P1010190_zpsce17d749.jpg

 photo P1010191_zps3e50f6cc.jpg

Thought I’d update you on the progress of my tomato plants. Re-printed the first one to show you where they were when they started. Then the pictures of them today. They are outgrowing their cages and I’m going to have to get some wire or string and expand the cage so they don’t spill out onto the ground like they did last year. I have, as you can, see a lot of fruit and flowers on all of them. More even than are in the pictures you see. I don’t know how I can grow them cause I kill house plants. 😦

Hope you all have a great week.

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 180/365 Update on Tomatoes

  1. torc365 says:

    I have green toms, too! 😀

    Calma

  2. slkern says:

    Lookin’ good Sable! You’ll have a bumper crop sooner than you know 🙂
    Crys

  3. torc365 says:

    They do look good! 🙂

    Lali

Leave a Reply

