182/365 Snake in the grass….

Just a black snake. I took this photo on a dog walk through the woods.
The dog never even paid attention to him.
😀

 photo 100_9148_zps6f1763c2.jpg

-Tooks in Southcentral PA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 182/365 Snake in the grass….

  1. torc365 says:

    Never met a snake I liked. I let them go their way and they let me go mine.
    Though it is a pretty color

    Calma

  2. slkern says:

    Can you see that coy look he’s giving you! Not too much of a fan, but they don’t frighten me (unless they cross over my foot!)
    Crys

  3. torc365 says:

    Snakes are cool! 🙂 I do have the luxury of living in an area with very few venomous snakes. Nice picture!

    Lali

Leave a Reply

