253/365….Harvest Time….

My tomatoes are coming in rapidly. Looks like good eating to me! 😀

 photo 365002_zpse32dbc2b.jpg

Calma
Port Orchard, Washington, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 253/365….Harvest Time….

  1. torc365 says:

    Mmmm! Those look delicious! I don’t like tomatoes in general, like in my salads or on my sandwiches, UNLESS they are fresh from the garden. But, in that case, I’d rather eat them all by themselves with a bit of salt. 🙂 (Or I’ll just wipe the cherry or plum tomatoes off and pop them directly into my mouth. 😀 )

    Lali

  2. celebalqua says:

    Yum, there is nothing like a warm tomato just off the vine. Muchly jealous!

  3. slkern says:

    They do look good indeed! We’ve been enjoying the garden tomatoes, winding down now- and I do NOT look forward to the tasteless winter varieties that are shipped in, or harvested green and gas ripened. Fruit of the garden any day for this gal 🙂
    Crys

  4. torc365 says:

    Strawberries are nummy too. She gave me one on Friday.

    Sable

  5. torc365 says:

    they do look delicious. Our tomatoes are kind of slowing down.

    ~ ateelah

  6. torc365 says:

    Looks like a great harvest of good eating. I love tomatoes!

    Vana

Leave a Reply

