264/365 Sorry…food again

 photo P1010223_zps8e9571ed.jpg

Couldn’t resist sharing lunch with ya’ll. (sorry its a little blurry, I must have moved a little) Friday Calma made us hoagie sandwiches so when I went shopping I got the stuff for home. Was really good and added soup. Tomato basil but I added some of my fresh tomatoes to the Progresso soup. (Those are my tomatoes on the Sammy too) Really could taste the addition!!!

Have a great week all!!

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 264/365 Sorry…food again

  1. torc365 says:

    Your tummy must have rumbled when you pressed the shutter. πŸ˜€ And you’re welcome for the lunch idea. πŸ˜‰

    Looks good.

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    Now I want a hoagie!

    ~ ateelah

  3. torc365 says:

    Looks yummy, and the blurriness only adds to artistic value. πŸ™‚
    Frelga

  4. torc365 says:

    It does look very artistic. πŸ™‚

    Lali

  5. slkern says:

    Very yummy looking and I agree- love the blurriness! It focuses on the food in an excellent way πŸ™‚
    Crys

Leave a Reply

