278/365 Fall is in the air

 photo P1010227_zpseee9a540.jpg

 photo P1010228_zpsf7f86cb2.jpg

A couple of shots of the trees in my neighborhood to show how fall is making itself known to us. The colors will be brighter and more vibrant as the season progresses but this is just the start.

Hope you all have a great week.

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 278/365 Fall is in the air

  1. torc365 says:

    I don’t like Autumn….. It’s so sad to see Summer go.

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    Autumn is one of my favorite seasons. Of course, it’s not quite as dramatic in SoCal as it was when I lived back east. I, for one, will be extremely glad to see the end of the ridiculously high temperatures we’ve been dealing with.

    ~ ateelah

  3. torc365 says:

    All we got for Autumn was a heat wave. 😀
    Frelga

  4. slkern says:

    Better now than in the winter 😉 Don’t you just love the transformation Sable! I see it just so that at one point (usually a sunny day) I am astounded by the burst of color because I haven’t been paying attention to the ‘gradual changes’ 🙂
    Crys

  5. torc365 says:

    I am with you Calma. I prefer spring with its new growth and summer with all her sunshine.
    We have to accept fall and her changing colors, which can be pretty, I just dont like the cold that comes with it.

    Vana

Leave a Reply

