284/365 – Glass ornament

Over the summer, I bought a lovely handmade glass ornament whilst visiting my parents, and I’ve finally found a place for it: against the bathroom window.

Here it is. Unfortunately the sun wasn’t shining when I took the photo, so you can’t see it in all its glory.

Glass ornament

Glass ornament hanging on the bathroom mirror

[Taken by Heliona in her bathroom, North Yorkshire]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 284/365 – Glass ornament

  1. torc365 says:

    Love the blue. Must look great in the sun. 😀

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    I have a Swarovski crystal prism on my window that creates the most intense, beautiful rainbows at just the right time of day. I love shiny, sparkly things, so I think this is very pretty!

    Lali

  3. torc365 says:

    Very pretty Heliona!!! I bet it is even prettier up close!

    Vana

  4. slkern says:

    Lovely little piece of art!
    Crys

Leave a Reply

