292/365 Lazy picture today

 photo P1010235_zps5ba1bd33.jpg

Couldn’t think of anything to take a picture of today and I was a computer potato and didn’t get out to get any shots this week. Soooo…I decided to share my supper with you. Chili Cheese fries and cola. My tummy has a happy!!!

Hope you all have a great week.

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 292/365 Lazy picture today

  1. torc365 says:

    I LOVE Chile Cheese Fries!!!

    Calma

  2. slkern says:

    I’m caught by the Cola can- We used to drink Shasta wayyyyy back when! πŸ˜€ Bon Appetit!
    Crys

  3. torc365 says:

    Sometimes you just have days like that! πŸ™‚

    Lali

  4. torc365 says:

    Chili fries are a real treat!! I hope you enjoyed them!! πŸ˜€

    Vana

Leave a Reply

