308/365: Americana

My day consisted of a trip into our nearby town. This is our quaint library:

20141104_153220

20141104_153303

I dropped Sarah off and then walked to the post office. After that I went to vote:

20141104_154529

20141104_155318

I hope everyone was able to get out and vote today (if you’re in America)!

~ Lali (Sugarcreek Township)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 308/365: Americana

  1. torc365 says:

    Yes it is election day and I hope that everyone got out to vote or got your ballots in.

    Nice pictures Lali!

    Vana

  2. torc365 says:

    Definitely Americana….

    Neat pictures, Lali

    Calma

  3. torc365 says:

    I go a half mile down the road to the firehouse to vote. Easy peasy. 😀 -Tooks

  4. slkern says:

    Ohio is certainly in the spirit of the day here! Thanks for sharing Lali- love seeing your town and round about. Reminds me so much of the town in Wisconsin I grew up in (but now it has become a booming little city ) 😀
    Crys

Leave a Reply

