313/365 Ooops…

Sorry I messed up. What happened to Sunday. It is kinda weird cause my roommates computer is toast and I have been sharing so I spaced out that Sunday happened. Had to get a picture from archives for ya all.

This is a shot of the toll bridge between us and Tacoma as Calma and I were returning from that city.

 photo P1010126_4_zps33eff296.jpg

Have a great week all.

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 313/365 Ooops…

  1. torc365 says:

    I remember that road trip. 😀

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    Have a great week yourself Sable dear friend!

    Vana

Leave a Reply

