314/365 – Can’t wait for Spring

Ryan got an inflatable kayak from my brother and could not wait to get it out on the water. So Yesterday he took me and the boat to Lake Samish to test it out. I was wearing my coat with it zipped all the way up and he was running around as you see in shorts and sandals. Nut case I tell ya!

004007009010013018021

He didn’t stay out too long but I think he will gladly wait now for Spring and a chance to use it in better, warmer weather. As you can tell by the sky it was overcast, raining and almost sunset.

Vana

Photos taken at Lake Samish, WA/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 314/365 – Can’t wait for Spring

  1. torc365 says:

    I wish him many days of enjoyment and good weather to paddle about in. 😀

    Calma

Leave a Reply

