320/365 What I been doing today

 photo P1010244_zps4a1ca58e.jpg

I’ve been playing the computer game World of Warcraft today. The came out with a new addition and this is a shot of my character and the town she is building. It is kinda blurry cause I actually took a picture of it. Couldn’t find the screen print file in my computer files. *shrug* It’s been fun playing the game that I almost forget to give my roomy his turn at playing (his computer’s hard drive is toast so we have to get him a new one) I did actually stop and make spaghetti for dinner. 🙂

Hope you all have a great week.

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 320/365 What I been doing today

  1. torc365 says:

    Bet you’re at the top level by now. The graphics are neat.

    Calma

Leave a Reply

