321/365 Persimmons

20141116_144105Someone is selling persimmons on the honor system – you leave money, you take fruit, four for a dollar.

Frelga

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 321/365 Persimmons

  1. torc365 says:

    I’d like to taste persimmons!

    Lali

  2. torc365 says:

    The word alone makes me think of Daffy Duck in “Duck Amok”
    “Thanks for the sour persimmons, cousin.”
    Hope they sell a bunch of them.

    Calma

  3. torc365 says:

    Mmmm… I want one! -Tooks

  4. torc365 says:

    I think I had one once but I have not seen them in our stores for me to try them again.

    Vana

  5. torc365 says:

    Nice! I love persimmons.

    ~ ateelah

Leave a Reply

