324/365 This, that and the other thing

Very busy week so I’m somewhat digging into old (last week) photos.  Today’s picture is the evening sky- my daughter calls this ‘Swiss Sky Bleeding’.  There were more colors but the settings on my camera picked up the following:

IMG_5109b

Last week and this week we have birthdays.  This is my son’s birthday (cheese)cake:

IMG_5101b

The Hub will get his carrot cake as soon as I make tomorrow.

That said, on to last week’s that:

IMG_5030

Evidence of fall sunlight before the gray descended.  Oh, and a little of the fall coloring.

And the ‘other thing’:

IMG_5019b

I just love God’s natural palette ♥

Have a warm and wooly week 😀

Crys

Switzerland

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 324/365 This, that and the other thing

  1. torc365 says:

    Nice shots, crys! Happy Birthday to your son. Totally love the third picture.

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    Great collection of subjects and colors!

    Vana

  3. torc365 says:

    I love God’s color palette, too! I sometimes try to think of a color that can’t be found in nature, and I haven’t thought of one yet. 🙂

    Lali

  4. torc365 says:

    Very nice collection of images! I hope your son and hubby had lovely birthdays.
    ~ ateelah

Leave a Reply

