2/365…Starting the year off right~!

Nothing like starting the year off in a great way~!

It’s been much cooler lately which I love, I’m not a big fan of hot weather so the cool weather is a nice change.  Though it doesn’t change my dog from feeling cold and hiding under the blankets. LOL!

Also, to start the year I made my very first Ribeye Roast which turned out amazing!

~KohakuShadow (Ventura, CA)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to 2/365…Starting the year off right~!

  1. torc365 says:

    There are days when I want to hide under my blankets, too! 😀 And that roast looks de-lish! 😀

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    Looks yummy, and the pup is cute 🙂
    Crys

  3. celebalqua says:

    What a great shot of the pup!

  4. torc365 says:

    Cute! I would like to do likewise!

    Lali

  5. torc365 says:

    A warm pup and hot meal! Sounds wonderful to me. 😀
    -Tooks

Leave a Reply

