011/365 The owls have it…

 photo P1010276_zpsdfb63f5a.jpg

My roommates mother (who adopted me when he moved in with me) collected owls and turtles. When he was young he made these owls for her in woodshop. Thought I would share them with you. That’s the limit of his artistic ability…at least what he has shown me and we have known each other for over 30 years.

Have a great weekend all.

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 011/365 The owls have it…

  1. torc365 says:

    He did good!

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    I love owls! These are nicely done.

    ~ ateelah

Leave a Reply

