21/365…The Top Secret Ferry….

While I was taking this shot a dude laughed and asked if I was taking a picture of our top secret Port Orchard Ferry. I laughed and told him yes, but I was in disguise. He chuckled as he took the ramp down to board the boat. Great one time encounter….

 photo 365049_zps27ec0209.jpg

Calma
Port Orchard Marina, Washington, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 21/365…The Top Secret Ferry….

  1. torc365 says:

    Ooo. I like the shot. I like ferry boats too. 😀
    Looks like your days are gray (grey) too.

    -Tooks

  2. torc365 says:

    I like the almost monochromatic image. Nice!

    ~ ateelah

Leave a Reply

