29 / 365: Mystery Objects Up Close

These objects are very common. Can you guess what they are?
mystery2

mystery1

Answers will be given next week, if they haven’t been guessed correctly by then!
Jude

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to 29 / 365: Mystery Objects Up Close

  1. torc365 says:

    Top one sort of looks like a chisel. Ya got me on the second one.
    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    Scissors and piano keys. Those are my guesses!

    Lali

  3. torc365 says:

    Whoa… Way to go, Lali!

    Calma

  4. torc365 says:

    I got the scissors, but the blurriness of the second one stumped me – I thought it was a window. I should have guessed it was piano keys considering who posted. 😀

    Heliona

    PS: Jude, could you sign off your post with your name, otherwise we don’t necessarily know who posted it. 🙂

  5. torc365 says:

    I got the scissors, but had no clue on the second one. Which tells you something about my life.
    Frelga

Leave a Reply

