032/365 Poor girls/mans sandwich

Thought I’d share my breakfast with you today. Calma and I have discussed Monte Cristo sandwiches but haven’t gotten around to making any. Well today I was thinking about them and although I didn’t have the correct ingredients for a proper one I thought I’d make a poor girl/pseudo Monte Cristo Sammy. I had the ham and bread and eggs and milk but no turkey or swiss cheese…had to use cheddar. And I only made it two tiers when it is suppose to have three. However, they tasted really good anyway.

 photo P1010278_1_zps2d725905.jpg

Have a good week all.

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 032/365 Poor girls/mans sandwich

  1. torc365 says:

    Ooohhh, YUMMMMM!! Now I want one.

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    I don’t know what that is, but it looks delicious! 🙂

    Heliona (going off to google it).

  3. celebalqua says:

    Looks pretty delicious!

Leave a Reply

