039/365 – Sunsets & Pets

I worked last Sunday and fell asleep when I got home so I did not get a chance to post.  I’m making it up this week with photos from the last two weeks.

Charlie relaxing –Charlie Her Imperial Highness in my lap – Her Imperial Highness Sunset seen in the passenger side mirror – Mirror Shot Clouds over our complex – River of Clouds Sunset clouds after physical therapy – Sunset~ ateelah, Ventura, CA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 039/365 – Sunsets & Pets

  1. torc365 says:

    Great pictures. I use to have a black kitty named Avyia and we called her the Emporess. She would prance in front of a mirror admiring herself. lol

    Sable

  2. torc365 says:

    I think HIH secretly admires herself in the mirror. She just pretends to be chasing insects. :-p

    ~ ateelah

Leave a Reply

