040/365

I forgot to post last week, but I’ll make up for it with some shots from Lorne,  a small township along the Great Ocean Road.

image

image

image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 040/365

  1. torc365 says:

    Lovely area! Thank you for sharing,

    ~ ateelah

  2. torc365 says:

    What?? Sun? Blue skies???
    😛 Tooks

    • torc365 says:

      Yeah, on another planet, right? 😉 My brain shifts whenever I see the northern hemisphere photos with snow. To me, kind of magical (we don’t get snow except up in the mountains), because I never have to shovel footpaths or defrost car windscreens.

      Zoi/Imp

  3. torc365 says:

    Love the beach!

    Calma

Leave a Reply

