44/365…..Happy Friday the 13th~!

Because it’s Friday the 13th, have a black cat who looks like an angel. LOL!

I had these beads for the longest time, and I was waiting to do something with them.  I bought the the pendant with the idea to use the beads!  I finally finished it and I just love how it turned out! ^^

I also bought myself some roses for Valentines Day.  I would have liked purple but I really like red so I was quite happy with these!

~KohakuShadow (Ventura, CA)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 44/365…..Happy Friday the 13th~!

  1. torc365 says:

    I see a Tardis!!! ::D
    Lovely necklace.

    Adorable kitty…. So sweet. 😀

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    I also see that Tardis! 😀

    The necklace is very pretty!

    Lali

Leave a Reply

