50 / 365 – Woof

I really did plan to get out and do some exploring with my camera this week, but the cold has been so extreme that I wimped out. Oh well, there’s always my photogenic dogs:

DSC02655

DSC02601

DSC02554

In two weeks I’ll be touring the UK and be won’t have any shortage of things to photograph…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 50 / 365 – Woof

  1. torc365 says:

    No need to risk hyperthermia for a picture when you have some really nice dogs close at hand.

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    You’re coming to the UK?! What are your plans? Any chance of a meet-up or will you be too busy?

    Heliona

    Gorgeous pups as always. 🙂 One can’t have too many photos of dogs. 😀

    • torc365 says:

      I’m meeting Silwen and Mark in Cardiff on the 8th. Does that work for you?

      I’ll also be spending a whole week in Edinburgh (9th to 16th). You could come visit there, or somewhere within a day trip from there (North Berwick perhaps? That’s a place I’d like to see).

      Do you or Wilko have my email address?
      Jude

      • torc365 says:

        I’m not sure if we have your email address or not. You can email me at heliona -at- gmail -dot- com though. 🙂

        We couldn’t make the Cardiff one as we have plans for that weekend. A day out in Edinburgh or somewhere along the route might be possible, though. 🙂

        Heliona

  3. torc365 says:

    I have complaints about your subject matter. -Novice/ Imp

  4. torc365 says:

    Such lovely dogs! Best to stay indoors when the weather is beastly.

    ~ ateelah

Leave a Reply

