58/365…Getting a head start on spring


These are little seed starters that I’m starting my Cilantro in.  I have quite a bit of Cilantro seeds, and basil seeds, so I’m hoping that I will get a good rotation of Cilantro going for this year!  Same thing goes for my Basil! haha!


Charlie with his two best friends! Emmy (The one with the pink bow), and Boscoe. They all like to play rough so they all get along really well with each other. Haha!


My “assembly line” of dried herbs from my garden.  I currently have Thyme, sage, basil, Marjoram, and Lemon peel drying.

KohakuShadow (Ventura, CA)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 58/365…Getting a head start on spring

  1. torc365 says:

    Love the doggie friends. 😀
    Good luck with your herb garden.

    Calma

    • torc365 says:

      They get along sooo well!
      Thank you! I’ve been working on this garden for a couple of years.
      I think it’s so much fun and rewarding!
      I also have fruit growing.

      ~KohakuShadow

  2. torc365 says:

    Recycling k-cups as seed starters was a really good idea. Charlie and his buddies = lots of doggie fun!

    ~ ateelah

  3. torc365 says:

    Puppies!!! Greenery!!!
    Hmmm… the dogs look like they are related!
    -Tooks

  4. torc365 says:

    The only thing that saves me from being sick with jealousy is the fact that cilantro tastes like soap to me. 😛

    Lali

Leave a Reply

