83/365 All my angels…

 photo LoraLarryBabies_zps5844b724.gif

This is a college of all my babies. The two you haven’t met are the black and white ones, Silker and Tuxedo. Silker was the daughter of Aviya the black one you met before and Tuxedo we got from the people down the road from us. He belonged to the boy of the house but he wasn’t able to take are of him so when my roomy asked about him to his sisters. That is how Tux and his kitty condo came to live with us.

Hope you have enjoyed all my angels. Been working on getting Gambit’s picture for ya but I may be sharing some of the ones on my camera when I get them pulled off the memory card.

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 83/365 All my angels…

  1. torc365 says:

    Such pretty babies. 😀

    Calma

  2. Lilka says:

    They’re all se cuuuuute !

Leave a comment