194/365 Sunday dinner

 photo P1010197_zps93880b63.jpg

Even though it was warm today I had the urge to make the stuffed mushrooms I bought ingredients for the other day. I’m lucky in a way cause my oven is a large toaster oven (my big one bit the dust) which means it doesn’t heat up my kitchen like the big ones do. The mushrooms have shrimp, crab and cheddar cheese in the filling. (yes Calma I know the only thing you like is the shrimp and cheese..*giggles*) They look nummy to me (sorry the pix is a little blurry) and they tasted heavenly IMHO.

Hope you all have a great week!

ps. One of my tomatoes is turning orange!!!

Sable, Bremerton, WA, USA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 194/365 Sunday dinner

  1. torc365 says:

    You can have my share…. 😛
    But they do look properly prepared.

    Calma

  2. torc365 says:

    They look yummy!

    ~ ateelah

  3. slkern says:

    Not fond of seafood, however, put a bit of beef or chicken in there and I’m game for it- they do look delicious Sable.
    Crys

  4. torc365 says:

    Mushrooms! Shrimp! Crab! Cheese! What’s not to like! -Tooks

  5. torc365 says:

    I’ll take Calma;s share!!! I love mushrooms and stuffed ones are even better!!

    Vana

Leave a comment